© Worth Park Friends 2022
WORTH PARK FRIENDS

Nature Blog by our member Tom Howard-Jones

read  Sunday 09-01-2022 11:00 to 12:30   read
Let’s hope we get that Great Crested Grebes will return to our lake (Photo: Ingrid Payne)
read  Monday 17-01-2022 11:00 to 12:30   read read  Sunday 30-01-2022 10:30 to 11:30 RSPB Big Garden Birdwatch in Worth Park    read read  Wednesday 09-02-2022 10:30 to 12:00   read read  Thursday 24-02-2022 12:00 to 13:00   read read  Thursday 17-03-2022 10:00 to 12:00   read read  Saturday 26-03-2022  11:00 to 13:00   read read  Sunday 03-04-2022 11:00 to 13:00    read read  Wednesday 13-04-2022 11:00 to 13:00   read read  Friday 06-05-2022 11:00 to 13:00   read read  Monday 23-05-2022 12:15 to 13:30   read read  Friday 03-06-2022 12:00 to 13:00   read read  Tuesday 14-06-2022 14:45 to 16:00   read